A Little More on Peace. . .

from someone who’s seen war:

http://technorati.com/videos/youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DVcPTag6AteU

So, I clicked on the “Veterans for Peace” tag link and come up with a familar face — Mike Hastie, speaking at a peace rally last year in Seattle (March 16,2006).  I don’t know how I missed that one.  I’m not sure if I missed the whole rally, or just Mike. 

Nobody says it better about the true cost of war. What more is there to say? 

Then I saw another familiar name on the credits.  Who else, but Mike McCormick of Talking Stick TV and KEXP’s Mind over Matters?

PS:  I would have posted the video, but the direct link is no longer there, so I linked to the Technerati site.

Leave a Reply

